Board of Governors

Prof.  M. O. LiasuDeputy Vice Chancellor Chairman
Prof. Oladipo M. O. Rep. of the Senate.
Mr. I. O. Erinle Rep. of the Registrar
Mr. A. Adeyinka – Bursar’s Rep. of the Bursar
Mrs. A. I. Kayode Rep. of Oyo State Min. of Education
Mr. B. A. Odebunmi Rep. of Osun State Min. of Education
Dr. A. S. Ajala Rep. of the PTA
Mr. S. Emmanuel Rep. of the PTA
Mr. J. O. Babalola Rep. of College Tutor
Mr. I. A. Animasaun College Principal

Apply for Admission Now

WhatsApp Chat With Admin